Doctor Who Guides

Episode guides for series 1-6 (part 1) of Doctor Who. Series 6 part 2 guides are coming after their broadcast. All guides come from the official Doctor Who website.
Episode 1: Rose
Episode 3: The Unquiet Dead
Episode 4: Aliens of London
Episode 5: World War Three
Episode 6: Dalek
Episode 7: The Long Game
Episode 8: Father's Day
Episode 9: The Empty Child
Episode 10: The Doctor Dances
Episode 11: Boom Town
Episode 12: Bad Wolf
Christmas Special: The Christmas Invasion
Episode 1: New Earth
Episode 2: Tooth and Claw
Episode 3: School Reunion
Episode 6: The Age of Steel
Episode 9