Tuesday, 26 July 2011

The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4 DVD

Details on the SJA Series Four boxset
Amazon have listed The Sarah Jane Adventures- Series 4 as ready to pre order. The two disc box set contains
The Nightmare Man, The Vault of Secrets, Death of the Doctor, The Empty Planet, Lost in Time and Goodbye Sarah Jane Smith, plus some special features (the special features are yet to be confirmed.) Here's the description:
Created by former Doctor Who show runner, Russell T Davies, this exciting action-adventure series follows the exploits of school friends Luke, Clyde and Rani, who team up with alien investigator Sarah Jane Smith and her trusty super-computer Mr Smith to examine strange and mysterious events.

This time, Sarah Jane is reunited with another of the Doctor's former companions, Jo Grant, and they're joined by the Eleventh Doctor (Matt Smith) in an adventure featuring new vulture aliens and a trip to an alien planet.
The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4 is ready to pre order here, at £14.99, coming out October 31st.

No comments:

Post a Comment